sm_whtnoshadow_01  sm_whtnoshadow_03  

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

<< Apr 27 2017 - Jul 20 2017 >>

The Wise Yogi: Glimpses of Shunyata with Winston McCullough Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Ashtanga Yoga with Kevin Kimple with Kevin Kimple Sat, May 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Mamalates Series with Rachel Brinker Next held on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Mon May 22, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
Becoming Pain Aware For Yoga with Kevin Cuccaro, D.O. Thu, May 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Love, Sex & Death: Living Tantra in America with Kimberly Lafferty Fri, May 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga 101: Discovering the basic principles that create a holistic yoga practice and lifestyle with Olivia Heath Next held on Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 1, 2017 - Fri Jun 30, 2017
Learn More
Becoming Pain Aware For Yoga with Kevin Cuccaro, D.O. Next held on Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 1, 2017 - Thu Jun 15, 2017
Learn More
Yoga for a Healthy Mind and Nervous System with Angela Grace Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
The Culmination Retreat at Highland Woods with Katelin Gallagher Next held on Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 23, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More
Breathwork Series with Naomi Halpern Next held on Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jul 11, 2017 - Tue Aug 8, 2017
Learn More

Cancelation Policy for Workshops, Teacher Trainings and Events

  • If you cancel 1 week or more before the event, we will happily give you a 100% refund, less $10 per workshop day (for administrative costs).
  • If you cancel 1 week or less from the date of the event, we will give you a 50% refund if we are able to fill your spot.
  • If you cancel 1 week or less from the date of the event and we are not able to fill your spot, we are sad to say we cannot offer you a refund for your payment and will need to charge you the full price.
  • Additionally, if you cancel on the day-of or you don't show up on the day of the event, we are sad to say that we cannot offer you a refund for your payment and will need to charge you the full price.

Many of our events fill up and sometimes get a waiting list, so the likelihood that we will fill the space is reasonable. But that might mean we have to wait until after the event happens to find out if we can fill the space and get you a refund.